henryozalp

Turkish Lessons
Hello, I am looking for a Turkish language teacher to give private one to one lessons to my son. Does anyone on the forum know of anyone in the Didim area?

OLIVER

Turkish Lessons
Hi

As you know my daughter and I are coming over on Tuesday & I need to sort this for her too. She is a complete beginner & 11 so not sure if we can share? Anyway my in-laws are both teachers so I have asked them to see if any of their colleagues would be interested. I'll get in touch when I arrive and let you know.

Back to packing!!!

Sarah (AKA OLIVER)

gazzer

Turkish Lessons
Hi
The Didim Lanuage centre above Tekno sa is excellent and offers varied classes, one on one or two or more...excellent teachers, start with the beginers course then progress onwards.

Cheers

Gary

OLIVER

Turkish Lessons
Hi Gixer,

Thanks for the recommendation re Ayse, just searched on Voices but couldn't find her! Have you a link or anything?

Thanks

tinkycarol

5 a day inspiration!
Turkish Lessons
Hi
I can second/echo the earlier about Didim Language School. I only did one week/5 x 2hr lessons but it was really good. We had a female teacher called Gulcin Atak (? not sure on the spelling as doing this from memory). I did a long post on my experiences in the Altinkum forum around the end of Septemer 09 (if you're interested and want to hunt it out).
Also look for posts by Howells (Tanya I think) - she has a daughter of around 12yrs who has been in school for approx a year and takes extra lessons so she may be able to advise you.
All the best to you & your son
Carol

leylaasena

Turkish Lessons
I've just answered your PM, Wendy, before I saw this thread.
Sorry again ı can't help you at the moment.

Tess

Turkish Lessons
Hi