mmo

The Pines Akbuk
Hi members
Can any of you give me some advice about this new build. I understand it will consist of 2 building, one was started over a year ago.. It is being sold by 6 developers that I know of!! It's situated behind Mandalya Apartments. Some agents are calling it Akbuk Pines, but mose The Pines. Any advice very much appreciated. Thanks Michele:roundgrin

mmo

The Pines Akbuk
Hi, Does any one anything about this development ??? Sorry to ask again.. Thanks for any comments.

jayjay999

The Pines Akbuk
hi

if you phone 01382 772837 these guys might be able to help i have bought 2 properties from them and i think they know the developer.

hope this helps

Reactions: mmo

jayjay999

The Pines Akbuk
hi just thought you would like 2 know crown overseas property group are selling 2 beds fully furnished for 45k bargain if u ask me any1 know who is doing cheap transfers from bodrum airport?

ta

oconnora

The Pines Akbuk
The Pines Complex - Akbuk

Hi

I am new to this Thread.

I am trying to find out about the Pines Complex In Akbuk.

Mum and dad told me last night they are thinking of moving out there.....

Just wanted to find out bit more about The Pines and about Akbuk - Anyone help??

Thanks

carolk

R.I.P
The Pines Akbuk
Re: The Pines Complex - Akbuk

Hello and a warm welcome. I'm sure you will find all you need to know on this wonderful site.

eadie6679

The Pines Akbuk

Hi and welcome to the forum.

The Pines is situated behind Mandalya Apartments which is about a 10/15 walk from the front. I would urge your mum and dad to be cautious buying here because when we were in Akbuk in July the building work appeared to be at the same stage as it was last summer. We are going to akbuk in a few days so will take a look for you to see if any additional building work has taken place.

oconnora

The Pines Akbuk

Hi and welcome to the forum.