Prime Overseas Properties
Hi Everyone,
A newbie here just arrived back from Turkey this morning with the family and they have been smitten with the country,we have looked a few years ago at a holiday home but it just never happened.This time around however we have been approached by the above Company regarding new builds at Altinkum.Didim and Akbuk all near to conservation areas with no chance of being anything going up nearby ????

We only arrived back this morning and their office has already been on to us about going back at their expense to view properties-Does any one know of them or can anyone recommend an individual or company who are reputable to look at doing a property purchase with.

Apologies if this type of request is down in the bowels of the site somewhere but it would probably take me hours to find it.

Many Thanks

Lyndsey

Kalın deriliyimdir
Never heard of them but welcome to the forum and glad you loved Turkey and hope you find your dream home and have many wonderful times here.

EVELYNNE

evelynne
Prime Location is a large uk website which advertises properties - maybe the same company. I think they are only a broker though.

welcome to the forum, I bought in Akbuk, did you see anything you liked ?

Eve

Summertime

Golden Girls
Have a look at the website Crescent Homes and website to Turkish New Key Home.

Last edited by a moderator:

Saoirse

wish I had a lira for every time I have heard the "its land that will never be built on" line used in Turkey when agents are trying to sell nearby property.
Top tip---- if the land is flat it may well be built on, if it isnt flat it may well be built on!

PASH

Top tip---- if the land is flat it may well be built on, if it isnt flat it may well be built on!

That brought back memories, we were told the same, no building either side as its conservation land - we are now surrounded within 3 years!:21:

Mushtaq

Founding Member