Jossy

Need to buy TV where the best place
Hi Well I am new to this

I have bought a villa in ovacik and I need to buy a TV to watch some English channels and play DVDs does anyone know where to buy from as I have been tols they are expensive from Fethiye, also how do I get satalite ? I dont want to pay a monthly fee. Thank you all xx

Peregrine

Jossy

welcome to the forum

how about a bit more of an intro (are you a Corrie fan or is Neighbours your thing)?

hijo

in my own clique
..i would say kippa has the best selection for tv,s and reasonably priced:D

immac

Senior Member Has-Been
As it happens I have been to some shops this morning looking for a new TV. A few bargains ın Tecnosa in Fethiye. They are selling a few models off cheap. 32"LH2000 for 1099TL is one of the few covered by Which? on their UK web sıte - they say it is OK for the price but does not meet very high standards - cheap and cheerful.
Another 42" LF2500 at 1999TL & 32" LF2500 at 1200TL. All probably fine for what you want.

I´m just going into Gold to look for a Panasonic, so if any bargains I will post them.

Ian
P.S. Just been to Gold. Don´t waste your time. They only have one TV! Anything else has to be ordered with 2 days delivery.

Last edited:

Jossy

thank you all, and yes I like Corrie !!
Where and what is Kippa ?

hijo

in my own clique
thank you all, and yes I like Corrie !!
Where and what is Kippa ?

kippa is all over turkey its tesco,s...we have one here in kusadasi about a five minute drive away:D

KKOB

Completely Chillaxed
But, there isn't one in Fethiye..................yet.

Kipa

traveller