maggie

Mediums,palm readers,clairvoyants,spiritualist church.
I just wonderred if any of you had been to any of the above mentioned and if so did they predict your future or past correctly.!!!!

Ill tell you mine and my sons experiences once I, ve heard a few of yours.

hugs Maggie xx

bobthenob

Non Active Member
l had my palm red once by a palmist,"well",that's what he said.l later found out he was a painter and decorator by trade.lt took a long time to wash the red paint of my palm though.

Last edited:

immac

Senior Member Has-Been
I went to a clairvoyant while on a day trip to Blackpool. She told me she had a message from my mother.
I was a bit surprised as I had just left her with my sister on the pier eating fish & chips. Anyway, leaving aside that slight error, I took the good stuff out of it as a bit of fun - none of which came true.

Ian

babes123

i have been to a few of these one i went to 5 years ago she told me i was pregnant & was having having a boy when i was only 10wks pregnant, she also told me that my husbands job was goin to change and he would be at home because of it but would get a pay of she could see me traveling a lot which i do she also told me my son would be very lively which he is. then she said i had entered her room with 2 guides who were my great gran & granda all of this has come true

maggie

okay as you guys have started the ball rolling Ill tell you bout my trip to a spiritualist church.
At the time my mum was in hospital having broken her hip.;

The medium got thro to several other people in the room getting in touch with their loved ones ,relatives etc.I sat there thinkin this is all a load of codswollop until all of a sudden he said"I have an Irish man here with the initial M"(Michael my DAD)naturally I didnt put my hand up at first I wanted to hear more until I laid claim to this Michael.