Lockdown Over..??
Just thought I needed to put this out there.?

OK. I know I live in Bulgaria, but I'm wondering if this is also taking place over the border with you guys. I'm just beginning to think that COVID Complacency is kicking in, now that Vaccine Jabs are now plentiful here for those that want them..?? Many people I know, that want them, have at least had their first Jabs. The Astra Zeneca website quotes 22 DAYS, after the first Vaccine that the serum actually starts to give it's full potentancy, until you get the Second Jab approx 10 weeks later.

My problem is, as of today the 1st of March here, the BG Government is opening up the Bars and Restaurants, for up to a max of 6 people per table..?? With Night Clubs opening up one month later on the 1st of April. My problem is, that most figures concerning COVID/19 are now sadly again, are on the rise. Last month the COVID infections were down to only 6.3% of the population tested, now as of last Friday. That particular figure had risen up to 14.4%. A serious increase for sure. But the BG Govern., says that they have COVID on the Run..??

But many locals and I, believe it is linked to Parliamentary Elections, due to take place on the 4th of April, and of course MONEY..?!?!?

The Black Sea and the Bansko Ski Resorts are desperate to re-open up, and pressure from them is pretty intense, according to the Press.

So, my 2 questions are :-

1). Is this the same situation there in Turkey, regarding the opening up of Bars and Restaurants..??

2). Do you see it for yourself, or do you believe COVID Complacency is starting to Kick In..?? 154249930_3573132629451336_7875705176779304260_n.jpg

Last edited:

IbrahimAbi

Grey wisdom
Lockdown Over..??