Yalides

Am I pretty ?
Libtards and humour
Lefties, with one or two notable exceptions, are a sour, boot-faced lot. They are inevitably so because they are motivated by grievance and envy, neither of which is a sentiment guaranteed to put joy in one's heart. They seek offence where none is intended; they strive to suppress individuality of expression; they like to control others. Humour, whose main purpose throughout existence has been to deflate such priggish, pompous and sour attitudes, is therefore the enemy of militant Lefties, who wish to standardise attitudes and behaviour, and whose political project is to enforce and inflict as much control as possible over others.

:behindsof

Saoirse

Top Poster Of Month
Libtards and humour
I ADORE Paul Merton

Ultra witty, very intelligent and totally self taught. True star.

I remember in an online competition listing him as on the whole planet the person I would most like to meet!!!

Akasya

Postless Pointer
Libtards and humour
[ame="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uxq45ExvBY8"]Tory Boy Top # 7 Facts - YouTube[/ame]

Steve

Last edited:

Saoirse

Top Poster Of Month
Libtards and humour
Infact can we have more Paul Merton threads please?

Loved his one man Tv show- Paul Merton, the series

Also loved his road trip around Europe. The section of his journey in Ireland was hilarious.

Paul Merton cool

Leo

Libtards and humour