eroxdoza

Hi to everyone there
Hello!
I'm Erdem from Samsun/Turkey.
I'm a 38 years old teacher of English language at a public high school here in Samsun.

I've been introduced to this site by "superbogs" who is also a member and an old good friend also.

I'm married with one child, but just for another six months more, because we're expecting the second one :angel:.

Well; I'm really very busy with my school and my son Batuhan. Of course got hobbies;
I'm into heavy rock music, listen to and play (for last eleven years I just play to myself) you can call me an old rocker :splat:
Motorcycling and Motography (take photos on the bike, not really when riding, yet!)
Samsun is a great place for riding with endless beaches and deep green countryside.

hope to meet new people and talk, share opinions, ideas...etc.
thanks to all in advance.

Tess

Hi to everyone there
Hi Erdem and a very warm welcome to the forum, I do hope you enjoy.

Hi to everyone there
Hos Geldiniz Erdem, Welcome to the forum.We have been over to the black sea way back in 1985 and found the scenery to be like our home country of Scotland. Also the music, the TULUM,are like our bagpipes. Sorry not hard rock:36329ht5b. We also went up the coast to Trabzon to visit the Sumela Monastery and the churches there. It was a really interesting trip although it rained a lot, again like our own country. We now live in Bodrum but are moving up to Istanbul in a few weeks. Hope you enjoy the forum and find it interesting. Congratulations on the expected arrival of your second baby.MASALLAH.

ted j

Hi to everyone there
Hi from me too Erdem . I'm an old rocker too(see my avatar, this is my baby now, my daughter has grown up) enjoy. Ted

JEANNIE

Going to get Thinner
Hi to everyone there
Hi you old rocker ,lol hope you enjoy the forum, have fun.

Jeannie :224xb:

bigmac

Hi to everyone there