MalcolmandPat

Hello fellow M Pyramidders from Halifax
We are Malcolm and Pat, we have met some of you already. Malcolm is the eccentric guy in the wheelchair, Pat his longsuffering wife. (Guess who is writing this). Hoping to go back out in August if we can get a flight not costing a fortune. Will anyone be there then?

Gary and Margaret, how is your gnome?

Yogi

Picnic basket raider
Hi,

Welcome, the more the merrier! (actually, I'm very new to this myself too)

Ahh, so is Malcolm the reason one of the apartments in A block has a ramp up to it? How do you find wheelchair access in Turkey generally?

Yogi

Hi Malcolm and Pat,

Welcome to TLF. I am sure there will be a few owners/friends of family on the complex. Once the complex is complete August at Pyramid will be busy with people. As there is only one phase out of the three complete there will be fewer people. We have been promised May 2010 completion for phase two. If you click on the section titled Greetings you will be able to catch up with the latest gossip.:16vf:

Sal (Villa 16)

Welcome Malcolm and Pat
We are looking to go out first two weeks in september, flights are quite expensive from Glasgow at the moment, but I keep checking.
Av
villa 1

GaryMargaret

Gary+Margaret
Hi Malcolm and Pat

Just got back Thursday and the gnome is fine. when are you thinking of going out in August me and Margaret will be out last week of August and first 2 of September so with any luck will see you out there.

See ya soon Gaz

MalcolmandPat

Hi Malcolm and Pat

Just got back Thursday and the gnome is fine. when are you thinking of going out in August me and Margaret will be out last week of August and first 2 of September so with any luck will see you out there.

See ya soon Gaz

scouring the flight companies and imagrant routes to get out during august............will bring out the boules and quoits for residential tournaments!!!!!...........maybe...............roses matches ? then the germans?
malc

GaryMargaret