Ang11

Angie
Ang11
Hi all

I have just stumbled upon this Forum and have been impulsive and registered straight away. I have never done anything like this before - I am one of the few people who I know who is not on Facebook!!!!! I was sitting in my lounge after lighting the fire looking out on a cold wet and shakey Cumbrian day ( We have just had an earthquake) and my thoughts turned to Appolonium. After googling appolonium I happenend upon the forum and read the Threads and thought that I would like to make contact with you guys. It sounds as though this could be a useful way of sharing information as well as making friends.
My partner Bob and I have completed on a villa on the site and are coming out in May to do a snagging list with Artev.
We are staying elsewhere for a week and will be hoping to do some shopping for furniture and furnishings so any tips any of you have would be really useful.
We then intend to have a Holiday in August with our Son when hopefully everything will be up and running.

JEANNIE

Going to get Thinner
Ang11
Welcome to TLF Ang. You will be glad you stumbled across this forum, hope you have a lot of time on your hands cos it's addictive.

Well, must get ready for bingo!!!!!!! :9:

Jeannie

butt007

Warren
Ang11
Hello Ang, nice to see yet another new member here, I'm sure members in the Akbuk area will see to it that you get all the info you need, welcome.
Warren

GnD

Ang11
Welcome Ang

You'll be addicted on here in no time. I felt like you back in 2005, not keen on forums and now on facebook too thanks to Kaplumba on here!

Don't say you weren't warned.

Good luck & Enjoy your furnishing.
Debbie x

tingdene

Ang11